Call Of Duty: Warzone Season 3 Reveal Event – Game Informer Live

0


Something is happening to Verdansk. Earlier this month, players began turning into zombies (similar to the Halloween event), and warnings were issued in-game. Season 3 is almost here and it’s time to figure out what, exactly, is going to happen. Will Verdansk be nuked back in time? Maybe! Who knows? Well, maybe you know if you read the leaks, but for the sake of dramatics, let’s pretend it’s a mystery. Wouldn’t it be cool to see a new version of Verdansk set in the 1980s? I’d be pretty into that. I think I would settle on the zombies having louder footsteps, though. Or permabans for all players that leave a match early. Simple requests, I’m sure. 

Join Alex Stadnik and myself as we get drop in and find out what’s new and what’s changing in the new season of Warzone. We’ll be going live at 1:45 p.m. CT (2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT) and streaming through the whole thing. We might, maybe, even get a win while we’re there. Though, if history is any indication, we’ll probably get roughly zero. 

While you wait for us to go live, check out our news post to see what new and additional content is coming to Call of Duty and Warzone in the games’ latest season. If you’re needing more Call of Duty in your life, you can read about the half a million players that have been permabanned from Warzone, check out our review for the latest CoD game, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, or study up on all the new maps and operators in the game. For more Call of Duty videos, watch us play through Black Ops Cold War’s open-world Survival mode, and check out the four things we want to see come to Warzone. 

See you then!



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.